Beacon Christian School

Upcoming Events
Christmas Vacation - Dec 22, Mon
Grades 3-5 helps at Food Bank - Jan 13, Tue - Grades 3-5 will be helping at the Asotin Co. Food Bank today.
Ski School - Jan 15, Thu - Ski School at Bluewood. 
Second Quarter Ends - Jan 16, Fri
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Jan 19, Mon - Martin Luther, Jr. King Day. No school today.
Minimum Day - Jan 27, Tue - Iowa Assessments Test Analysis - Minimum Day. Dismissal at...
Band Today - Jan 28, Wed - Band will meet today.
Ski School - Jan 29, Thu - Ski School at Bluewood. 
No School - Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences - Feb 3, Tue - No school today. Parent - Student - Teacher Conferences are...
Band Today - Feb 4, Wed - Band will meet today.


 

Welcome to Beacon Christian School


We are a Seventh-day Adventist school located in Lewiston, Idaho about five miles from Clarkston, Washington near the confluence of the beautiful Snake and Clearwater Rivers. 
 

Our school offers kindergarten through the eighth grade. 

Beacon has provided quality Christian edcuation in a Christ-filled environment since 1918.  We are accredited by the Northwest Accreditation Commission, which is a  division of the AdvancED Accreditation Commission. Beacon is part of the world-wide Seventh-day Adventist school network.  The Seventh-day Adventist educational system includes elementary and high schools, colleges and universities in countries around the globe.  Enrollment is open to students of all faiths.

We invite you to find out more about our school. Call us to schedule a visit, or explore online. To see what is happening at our school you can check our calendar, news, or visit our classrooms.

If you are interested in receiving more information about our school click on Contact Us.  

  


Walking in His Light
 

© 2002-2014 All Rights Reserved.